SEARCH MENU
Caspian Energy Journal Caspian European Club

Oil and Gas

Monday, 18 March 2019 15:00

Oil slips on economic slowdown

Tuesday, 12 March 2019 17:00

Oil rises to $67

Tuesday, 12 March 2019 13:00

UK oil, gas, liquids output up 4%

Wednesday, 27 February 2019 13:00

USMCA to ensure affordable and reliable energy

Tuesday, 26 February 2019 18:00

Oil edges up to $65

Friday, 22 February 2019 15:00

Oil prices firm on trade hopes

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 17:00

Oil slips away from 2019 highs

Wednesday, 13 February 2019 11:00

Oil rises 1% on deepening OPEC supply cuts

Monday, 11 February 2019 13:00

EU’s Gas Directive to be amended

Wednesday, 06 February 2019 11:00

Golden Pass LNG terminal to be expanded

Tuesday, 05 February 2019 13:00

Eni expanding operations in Iraq

Tuesday, 29 January 2019 15:00

OMV buys a share in ADNOC Refining

Tuesday, 29 January 2019 11:00

SOCAR's budget payments growing

Monday, 28 January 2019 11:00

SOCAR, KazMunayGas sign MoU

Friday, 25 January 2019 15:00

Oil prices climb

Friday, 18 January 2019 13:00

Iran to market 1mb of oil

Thursday, 17 January 2019 11:00

SOCAR’s carbamide plant starts operation

Wednesday, 16 January 2019 15:00

World oil prices expected to rise gradually

Tuesday, 15 January 2019 17:00

Oil prices rise amid supply cuts

Tuesday, 15 January 2019 13:00

TAP completes €3.9bn project financing

Monday, 14 January 2019 15:00

Oil and gas production to grow in Norway

Wednesday, 09 January 2019 15:00

Turkey resumes Iranian oil imports

Friday, 04 January 2019 11:00

Oil edges higher

Tuesday, 25 December 2018 15:00

Canada sees dramatic 43-rig drop

Tuesday, 25 December 2018 11:00

Oil plunges to the lowest level

Thursday, 20 December 2018 17:00

Oil prices resume fall

Wednesday, 19 December 2018 11:00

Iran’s oil revenues grow 55% y-o-y

Tuesday, 18 December 2018 11:00

Oil prices keep slipping

Thursday, 13 December 2018 15:00

Oil-price forecasts revised downward for 2019

Wednesday, 05 December 2018 11:00

Most likely outcome of the OPEC meeting

Tuesday, 04 December 2018 13:00

Oil prices climb on expected OPEC-led cuts

Monday, 03 December 2018 17:00

Qatar to quit OPEC

Monday, 03 December 2018 15:00

Russia, Saudi Arabia to extend OPEC+ deal

Friday, 30 November 2018 11:00

Oil prices creep up on expected OPEC cuts

Thursday, 29 November 2018 17:00

Oil prices firm ahead of G20 meeting

Thursday, 29 November 2018 15:00

Gazprom to resume procurement of Turkmen gas

Tuesday, 27 November 2018 11:00

Oil slips on record Saudi output

Monday, 26 November 2018 17:00

Chinese firm replaces Total in South Pars

Thursday, 22 November 2018 15:00

Oil dips as U.S. crude stockpiles swell

Wednesday, 21 November 2018 11:00

Oil bounces after 6-percent plunge

Wednesday, 14 November 2018 11:00

Oil plummets on global demand concerns

Thursday, 08 November 2018 17:00

Equinor gets licences offshore Newfoundland

Wednesday, 07 November 2018 13:00

EIA expects lower oil prices

Page 1 of 65
POWERED BY ZEYNURBABAYEV