SEARCH MENU
Caspian Energy Journal Caspian European Club
September 2018
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

Events

Monday, 07 July 2014 12:00

Dedicated to Emin’s fans…

Tuesday, 10 June 2014 15:00

2nd National Oil and Gas Forum

Friday, 16 May 2014 16:00

Global development trends

Monday, 05 May 2014 14:00

Results of two years’ work

Tuesday, 15 April 2014 18:00

World presentation of the AEF

Friday, 04 April 2014 11:00

“Counterfeiting Action” in Action

Wednesday, 19 March 2014 21:00

Happy Novruz Holiday!

Monday, 20 January 2014 09:00

January 20 – the Day of National Mourning

Thursday, 15 August 2013 15:30

Oil export logistics from Kazakhstan

Friday, 05 July 2013 21:00

Dear ladies and gentlemen!

POWERED BY ZEYNURBABAYEV