SEARCH MENU
Caspian Energy Journal Caspian European Club
CASPIAN ENERGY NEWS
Most read

Events

Thursday, 26 January 2017 09:00

Today India marks the Republic Day

Friday, 20 January 2017 00:05

Today is the National Mourning Day

Monday, 12 December 2016 11:00

President visits Heydar Aliyev’s grave

Wednesday, 23 November 2016 09:00

Today is the birthday of Natig Aliyev

Wednesday, 16 November 2016 11:00

Baku hosting World Congress of news agencies

Wednesday, 09 November 2016 10:00

Today is the state flag day of Azerbaijan

Sunday, 02 October 2016 10:00

Pope Francis arrives in Azerbaijan

Friday, 30 September 2016 11:30

Azerbaijan’s delegation leaves for Jerusalem

Monday, 26 September 2016 19:30

Baku to host opening of ADEX 2016 tomorrow

Wednesday, 15 June 2016 10:00

Today is the birthday of Karim Massimov

POWERED BY ZEYNURBABAYEV