SEARCH MENU
Caspian Energy Journal Caspian European Club
October 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Economy

Friday, 25 May 2018 11:00

Kazakh Invest making investment

Thursday, 24 May 2018 17:00

SPIEF kicks off

Wednesday, 23 May 2018 10:00

CAS to be established

Tuesday, 22 May 2018 17:00

Company spends 30 mln manats

Tuesday, 22 May 2018 11:00

Azerbaijan, Serbia sign MOUs

Monday, 21 May 2018 14:00

New Deputy Minister appointed

Friday, 18 May 2018 19:30

Agreement with AZAL signed

Wednesday, 16 May 2018 12:00

Company gets registered on the market

Wednesday, 16 May 2018 11:00

Cars import increases

Tuesday, 15 May 2018 16:00

SOCAR establishes two companies

Monday, 23 April 2018 14:00

Shahdag signs memorandum

Wednesday, 18 April 2018 12:00

New appointment in the insurance company

Tuesday, 17 April 2018 16:30

A-Group unveils results

Monday, 09 April 2018 13:00

Director of Azerpocht appointed

Friday, 30 March 2018 12:30

Ulduz chocolate reaches foreign markets

Wednesday, 07 February 2018 15:00

Jahangir Askerov meets with Cargolux

Wednesday, 31 January 2018 11:00

Company gets registered in the market

Friday, 26 January 2018 13:30

Qala Sigorta opens representative office

Friday, 26 January 2018 11:00

Air flight to be resumed

Thursday, 25 January 2018 11:00

Insurance company to hold a meeting

Wednesday, 24 January 2018 10:00

OPEC Secretary General invited to Azerbaijan

Tuesday, 23 January 2018 16:30

Seven co-chairpersons of WEF to be women

Tuesday, 23 January 2018 14:30

Ilham Aliyev to hold series of meetings

Tuesday, 23 January 2018 10:00

48th World Economic Forum kicks off

Monday, 22 January 2018 12:00

Company leaving the market

Friday, 01 December 2017 11:30

Ministerial conference opened

Wednesday, 29 November 2017 09:30

PASHA Holding opens a fishing company

Tuesday, 28 November 2017 10:30

Three companies announce liquidation

Wednesday, 22 November 2017 13:00

Kazakhstan’s export growing

Wednesday, 22 November 2017 09:30

Company gets registered in the market

Monday, 20 November 2017 15:00

Non-oil products export volume

Monday, 20 November 2017 14:00

Russia is a main partner of Kazakhstan

Thursday, 16 November 2017 11:30

Earthquake of magnitude 6 strikes Azerbaijan

Monday, 13 November 2017 10:30

Company gets registered in the market

Friday, 10 November 2017 14:00

Head of State opens manufacturing facility

Friday, 10 November 2017 12:30

Ilham Aliyev arrives in Ganja

Wednesday, 08 November 2017 11:30

Company gets registered in the market

Tuesday, 07 November 2017 11:30

Customs duties lowered

Wednesday, 01 November 2017 16:00

Trade turnover between countries goes up

Tuesday, 31 October 2017 10:15

EU supporting Baku-Tbilisi-Kars

Friday, 27 October 2017 12:00

Qala Life cuts insurance premiums

Friday, 27 October 2017 09:00

Kazakhstan switches to Latin letters

Wednesday, 18 October 2017 16:30

Company registered on the market

Thursday, 12 October 2017 14:00

Export of goods from Azerbaijan grows

Wednesday, 11 October 2017 11:30

Annual inflation slows to 13.9%

Monday, 09 October 2017 11:30

GUAM states sign communiqué

Friday, 06 October 2017 12:00

Gazprom a representative open

Thursday, 05 October 2017 18:30

Airline to increase the number of flights

POWERED BY ZEYNURBABAYEV