SEARCH MENU
Caspian Energy Journal Caspian European Club
CASPIAN ENERGY NEWS
Most read

Economy

Thursday, 13 October 2016 13:00

Household investment rate up to 8.6%

Friday, 23 September 2016 18:30

EU28 current account surplus at €8.4 bn

Friday, 23 September 2016 14:00

Government approves 2017 draft budget

Friday, 23 September 2016 11:00

State to allocate subsidies to producers

Monday, 19 September 2016 13:00

GDP declines by 3%

Friday, 16 September 2016 12:00

SOCAR issues bonds for local market

Friday, 16 September 2016 10:00

State to support silk farming development

Friday, 09 September 2016 18:00

GDP up by 0.3% in the euro area

Friday, 09 September 2016 16:00

Euro area annual inflation stable at 0.2%

Thursday, 08 September 2016 11:00

President Ilham Aliyev visits Khachmaz region

Thursday, 08 September 2016 09:00

Population count to be held in Azerbaijan

Wednesday, 31 August 2016 13:00

Germany and Turkmenistan sign 13 documents

Sunday, 28 August 2016 18:00

EU28 current account surplus €13.1 bn

Tuesday, 23 August 2016 21:00

Business ideas at the Baku exhibitions

Sunday, 21 August 2016 14:00

Structure of government debt in EU28

POWERED BY ZEYNURBABAYEV