SEARCH MENU
Caspian Energy Journal Caspian European Club
CASPIAN ENERGY NEWS
Most read

Economy

Monday, 05 December 2016 10:00

New advisor appointed

Friday, 02 December 2016 18:00

President visits Zardab

Friday, 02 December 2016 13:00

Structural changes within SCPI

Friday, 02 December 2016 12:00

Sovereign debt amounts decrease

Thursday, 01 December 2016 17:00

President calls major economic expectation

Thursday, 01 December 2016 16:30

Green Corridor project launched

Wednesday, 30 November 2016 20:30

Draft budget 2017 parameters determined

Wednesday, 30 November 2016 20:00

Investors freed from payment of state duties

Wednesday, 30 November 2016 15:00

Need criterion to be reconsidered

Wednesday, 30 November 2016 13:30

Risks facing economy announced

Tuesday, 29 November 2016 19:30

Powers of CAERC extended

Tuesday, 29 November 2016 17:00

Unemployed opening their business

Tuesday, 29 November 2016 09:30

New EU rules for Central Counterparties

Tuesday, 29 November 2016 09:00

115 state properties put up for auction

Monday, 28 November 2016 17:30

Export mission leaves for Dubai

Monday, 28 November 2016 17:00

Budget to return funds

Monday, 28 November 2016 15:30

President of Belarus arrives in Azerbaijan

Monday, 28 November 2016 12:30

Minimum wage and pensions to increase

Monday, 28 November 2016 10:30

President receives trade envoy

Monday, 28 November 2016 10:00

President receives Russian minister

Friday, 25 November 2016 15:30

Salary payment item increased

Thursday, 24 November 2016 18:15

9 new public legal entities created

Thursday, 24 November 2016 17:30

Germany’s investments announced

Wednesday, 23 November 2016 10:00

New agrarian-industrial complex to be built

Tuesday, 22 November 2016 17:00

List of people with a travel ban published

Tuesday, 22 November 2016 11:30

Mortgage lending begins

Monday, 21 November 2016 18:30

84 more properties put for privatization

Monday, 21 November 2016 12:00

New project manager appointed

Monday, 21 November 2016 10:00

National Action Plan approved

Thursday, 17 November 2016 16:00

Senate submits budget to Majlis

Wednesday, 16 November 2016 17:30

President receives heads of foreign companies

Wednesday, 16 November 2016 16:30

Foreign Minister to visit France

Tuesday, 15 November 2016 18:30

EU reports on Eastern Partnership results

Tuesday, 15 November 2016 15:30

President invites Serbian companies

Monday, 14 November 2016 12:30

Economy to return to growth in 2017

Monday, 14 November 2016 10:00

President visits country’s regions

Friday, 11 November 2016 17:30

President holds session on economic issues

Friday, 11 November 2016 16:30

Big VAT fraud disclosed

Friday, 11 November 2016 11:30

Korean business invests about $10bl

Wednesday, 02 November 2016 16:30

Euro area annual inflation up to 0.5%

Wednesday, 02 November 2016 15:00

GDP up by 0.3% in the euro area

Tuesday, 01 November 2016 16:00

Berdimuhammedov and Putin meet in Sochi

Monday, 31 October 2016 13:00

Berdimuhammedov to visit Moscow

POWERED BY ZEYNURBABAYEV