SEARCH MENU
Caspian Energy Journal Caspian European Club
November 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

Ecology

Thursday, 15 November 2018 13:00

Plastic bags to be charged in Turkey

Wednesday, 07 November 2018 15:00

EU to scale up mobilization of climate finance

Wednesday, 10 October 2018 11:00

EU to set stricter CO2 emission standards

Wednesday, 03 May 2017 15:00

Buy AZAL flight ticket - plant a tree!

Friday, 06 January 2017 17:00

Air pollutants fall by 70%

Wednesday, 14 December 2016 12:00

CO2 emission to reduce by 4 times

Thursday, 08 December 2016 11:00

Paris climate agreement approved

Monday, 05 December 2016 09:30

$5 billion for climate goals

Wednesday, 16 November 2016 14:00

Baku hosting Caspian Ecology 2016

Friday, 14 October 2016 18:00

EU committed to cutting GHG by 80-95%

POWERED BY ZEYNURBABAYEV